Meals

In Bed & Breakfast, there is also Breakfast, a table with fresh, local, organic!

Each morning, we serve, according to the seasons and our fantasies, full breakfasts, “human” because behind every product that we make you discover, there is someone passionate who likes to transmit his know-how.

We’re looking forward to sharing them with you, these treasures of the region that drives our neighbors 😉

Culinary and gastronomic treasures as rich as varied that we are happy to place on the table of your breakfast, “pastis landais”, homemade jams, kiwi juice, heather honey, corn bread, sheep cheese, boiled egg of our chickens! Les Landes is a palette of unlimited flavors! Breakfast at home a moment that is important to us 🙂

To live well your holidays is to start your day, for adults as well as for children, it is to take advantage of it to discover new flavors, tastes from elsewhere but also the Landes who hide behind the local gastronomic culture ” !

Breakfasts are included in your stay (for the guest house) They are served from 9h to 10h30. (earlier if you wish) 😉

Bon Appétit !

Table d’hôtes

Dans Bed & Breakfast, il y a aussi Breakfast, une table d’hôtes avec du frais, du local, du bio !

Chaque matin, nous servons au gré des saisons et de nos fantaisies des petits déjeuners complets, « humains » parce que derrière chaque produit que l’on vous fait découvrir,  il y a quelqu’un de passionné qui aime transmettre son savoir faire.

Ça tombe bien, on se réjouit de vous les faire partager, ces trésors de la région qui anime nos voisins 😉

Trésors culinaires et gastronomiques aussi riches que variés que nous nous faisons une joie de déposer sur la table de votre petit déjeuner, Pastis landais, confitures maison, miel de bruyère, pain au Maïs, fromage de brebis, œuf à la coque de nos poules ! Les Landes, c’est une palette de saveurs sans limites !  Le petit déj à la maison un moment qui nous tient à cœur 🙂

Bien vivre ses vacances, c’est bien démarrer sa journée, pour les grands comme pour les petits, c’est en profiter pour découvrir de nouvelles saveurs, des goûts d’ailleurs mais aussi les Landais qui se cachent derrière la culture gastronomique locale » !

Les petits Déjeuners sont inclus dans votre séjour (pour la maison d’hôtes) Ils sont servis de 9h a 10h30. (plus tôt si vous le souhaitez) 😉

Bon appétit !